Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5

Shawn Hamilton, MD

Internists located in Irvine, CA

41 total reviews

Shawn Hamilton, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Hamilton, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Satisfactory!
Sean S.
Submitted 03/01/19
that was good
Huanjin Z.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great doctor and service
Karen T.
Submitted 02/17/19
Good
Jennifer Chung W.
Submitted 02/12/19
great
Richard H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Hamilton is a very patient and kind lady. I'm grateful to have her as my primary physician.
Ismael A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Good
America L.
Submitted 01/11/19
I felt comfortable since my first visit and even with the practitioner, down to the assistants that take your vitals and weight. I have nothing but nice things to say.
Liqun Y.
Submitted 01/09/19
Good
Jinnie H.
Submitted 11/28/18
The doctor provided me with great and necessary advice.
Star M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Good service
Katrina S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Attentive caring even though I haven't yet been able to get my blood work done and follow up thus far he has been thorough
Parisa S.
Submitted 08/27/18
I love dr Shawn Hamilton.She is professional and friendly.I recommed her to everyone I know.
Kevin K.
Submitted 08/27/18
Overall very good, but sometimes it could be difficult to schedule
Amber K.
Submitted 08/27/18
good experience. caring practitioner
Wendy O.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Hamilton's office is great - they always respond to my needs and do it in a timely manner. I feel well taken care of - that I matter. Dr. Hamilton and her staff are very knowledgeable and on top of things!
Abdulkader A.
Submitted 08/23/18
Good dr
Echo J.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very nice and professional service
Juana S.
Submitted 08/22/18
its always good to have a check up with Dr Hamilton I trust her opinion & She is such a knowledgeable & relatable person. Love that she is my Dr.
Angela M T.
Submitted 08/22/18
I enjoy having Dr Hamilton as my DR before I had to change my insurance for retirement, she was very attentive to research and follow up to any indications of possible issues with my health, specially due to my previous breast cancer history.