We are not accepting new patients from May 1st, 2023 until August 21, 2023.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Shawn Hamilton, MD

Internists located in Irvine, CA

4.65/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Shawn Hamilton, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Hamilton, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khiem L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Great doctor,answered all my question and concerns.
Atousa S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Perfect
Purity S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
I’ve been coming to this office for some time now. I like it so much that my daughter now comes here as her primary. I highly recommend.
Dorsaye D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Very friendly, attentive and focused on hearing you and providing necessary test and recommendations.
Meibi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
She is very good
SHENG L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
The appointment system on the website is easy and convenience.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Shawn Hamilton listens, and responds to my concerns. She efficiently takes action to address my needs. Her staff is very responsive and efficient. At todYs appointment, I was actually done before my scheduled appointment! My initial appointment was also quick and stress-free. She makes sure everything is taken care of before concluding the appointment.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Satisfactory!
Sean S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
that was good
Huanjin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Great doctor and service
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
Good
Jennifer Chung W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
great
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Hamilton is a very patient and kind lady. I'm grateful to have her as my primary physician.
Ismael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Good
America L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
I felt comfortable since my first visit and even with the practitioner, down to the assistants that take your vitals and weight. I have nothing but nice things to say.
Liqun Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Good
Jinnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
The doctor provided me with great and necessary advice.
Star M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Good service
Katrina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Attentive caring even though I haven't yet been able to get my blood work done and follow up thus far he has been thorough
Parisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/18
I love dr Shawn Hamilton.She is professional and friendly.I recommed her to everyone I know.